Tour Dates

APRIL 2017 UK

Thu  6  Lincoln  THE DRILL HALL  01522 873894    www.lincolndrillhall.com 

Fri  7  Monmouth  SAVOY THEATRE  01600 772467  www.monmouth-savoy.co.uk

Sat  8  London   UNDER THE BRIDGE www.underthebridge.ticketabc.com

Thu  13  Winchester  THEATRE ROYAL  01522 873894    www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

Thu  20  Fleetwood  MARINE HALL   01253 887693    www.wyretheatres.co.uk/info/2/marine_hal

Fri  21  Pocklington  ARTS CENTRE  01759 301547    www.pocklingtonartscentre.co.uk

Sat  22  WORTHING  Worthing Pier Southern Pavilion      www.worthingpier.co.uk 

This is a change from DISS on 22nd April - as venue refurb is running late.



APRIL 2017  GERMANY

24.04      Hirsch  -  Nurenburg    http://www.der-hirsch.de/

25.04.   Harmonie  -  Bonn    http://www.harmonie-bonn.de/

26.04.   Down Town Blues Club -  Hamburg    http://www.eventcenter-hamburg.de/

27.04.   Colosaal  -  Aschaffenburg     https://colos-saal.de/

28.04.   Blues Garage  -  Isernhagen, Hannover      http://www.bluesgarage.de/
30.04    Piano  -  Dortmund    http://musiktheater-piano.de/

THE BLUES BAND are touring October - December

OCTOBER

Thu  19  Andover The Lights www.thelights.org.uk 01264 368368

Fri  20  Cannock  Prince of Wales  www.inspiringhealthylifestyles.org 01543 578762

26th Floral Pavilion, Marine Promenade, Wallasey CH45 2JS

www.floralpavilion.com 0151 666 0000

27th The Brewery Arts Centre, 122a Highgate, Kendal, Cumbria LA9 4HE

www.breweryarts.co.uk 01539 725133

28th Sage Gateshead, St Mary's Square, Gateshead Quays, Gateshead, NE8 2JR

www.sagegateshead.com 0191 443 4661

November

Th  2  Barrow in Furness Forum http://www.theforumbarrow.co.uk/  01229 820000

Fri  3    Ayr Gaiety Theatre http://ayrgaiety.co.uk/  01292 288235

Sat  4  Stockton http://arconline.co.uk/  01642 525199

Th  9  Exmouth Pavilion   https://www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion  01395 222477

Fri  10  Truro  Hall For Cornwall https://www.hallforcornwall.co.uk/ 01872 262466

Sat  11  Ilfracombe   www.ilfracombebluesfestival.co.uk / www.solidentertainments.com

We 15  Solihull         www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk  0121 704 6962
Thu 16  Peterborough   https://www.vivacity-peterborough.com/vivacity-venues/the-key-theatre/  01733 207239


Fri  17  Cheltenham Bacon Theatre http://www.bacontheatre.co.uk/  01242 258002
Sat  18  Bradford u Avon http://www.wiltshiremusic.org.uk/  01225 860100

Mo 20  off   
Tue 21  Epsom  The Playhouse www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk/ 01372 742555We 22  off
Thu 23  off  Fri  24  Herne Bay Kings Hall   www.kinghall.com 01227 374188

Sat  25  Newark Palace theatre http://www.newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk/palacetheatre/  01636 655755


Mo  27  Bury St Edmunds Apex https://www.theapex.co.uk/  01284 758000


Tue  28  Crawley   Hawth https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/The-Hawth  01293 553636
We  29  off
Thu 30  off

December

Fri  1  Wrexham  Hookers Blues Club

Sat  2   Cardiff  The Globe http://globecardiffmusic.com/  07590 471888


Th  7  Wavendon  The Stables http://www.stables.org/ 01908 280280

Fri  8  Wavendon  The Stables http://www.stables.org/ 01908 280280

Sat  9  Wimborne  Tivoli Theatre https://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk/  01202 885566

Thu 14  Portsmouth  The Guildhall http://www.portsmouthguildhall.org.uk/  023 9387 0200 /  0844 8472362

Fri  15  Witham Public Hall http://www.withampublichall.co.uk/shows.html 0345 017 8717